Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Summer Term

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July

 

Inset Days

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Friday 29th January 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021 - Provisionally booked

Monday 7th June 2021

 

 

 

Top