Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 18th February
Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Summer Term

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

 

Inset Days

Monday 4th October 2021  

Friday 28th January 2022 

Monday 14th March 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September – Friday 21st October
Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February
Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

Summer Term

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June –  Friday 21st July

 

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 18th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2022

Top